跳到内容
Oribe Gold Lust 变形面膜 150ml
$70.00 $92.00
{"id":44148861796657,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111503005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Oribe Gold Lust 变形面膜 150ml","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":7000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
特价中

Oribe Gold Lust 变形面膜 150ml

$70.00    $92.00
结账时计算运费
ORIBE
{"id":44148861796657,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111503005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Oribe Gold Lust 变形面膜 150ml","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":7000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
描述

品牌 : Oribe

容量:150ml

制造国:美国

描述

这种真正现代的疗法通过治疗性白茶、猴面包树和茉莉花提取物以及我们的生物修复复合物渗透重建每根纤维,改善弹性并强化头发,重新发现其柔软度、身体和内在的光彩。每次剂量都能使过度劳累的头发恢复到最佳状态。

配料

Oribe Signature Complex (西瓜、荔枝和雪绒花)保护头发免受氧化应激、光老化和天然角蛋白退化的影响,同时保护头发免受这些元素的干燥、损伤和褪色影响。

生物修复复合物,包括植物胶原蛋白、咖啡因、生物素和烟酰胺,通过渗透根部修复损伤,从内到外强化、深层滋养和强化角质层,同时为头皮注入活力,使毛囊恢复活力。

来自猴面包树的猴面包树油,在非洲也被称为“生命之树”,富含维生素 A、D、E 和 F,提供抗氧化保护,免受自由基的破坏和干燥。

白茶叶提取物可软化和抚平头发。强化蛋白质混合物可逆转现有损伤并减少分叉。茉莉花提取物深层滋养和调理。来自海藻的角叉菜胶提取物可滋润和软化头发,使其恢复年轻状态。乳木果油和黑加仑果提取物通过深层滋润和改善弹性来恢复过度劳累的头发。

查看全部成分

*成分列表可能会发生变化。请参考纸箱以获取最新列表。



显示更多
船运

埃里克森从我们自己的墨尔本仓库和全国各地的合作伙伴仓库交付您的订单。

退货

请谨慎选择,因为改变主意或错误选择不提供退款。

为您推荐

Skip to content
[ORIBE] Gold Lust Transformative Masque 150ml
$70.00 $92.00
{"id":44148861796657,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111503005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"[ORIBE] Gold Lust Transformative Masque 150ml","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":7000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
On Sale

[ORIBE] Gold Lust Transformative Masque 150ml

$70.00    $92.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ORIBE
{"id":44148861796657,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111503005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"[ORIBE] Gold Lust Transformative Masque 150ml","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":7000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description

Brand : ORIBE

Capacity : 150ml

Manufacturing Country : United States

Description

This truly modern remedy penetrates to rebuild each fiber with curative white tea, baobob and jasmine extracts and our bio-restorative complex, improving elasticity and fortifying hair to rediscover its softness, body and inner brilliance. Restore overworked hair to its prime with each dose.

INGREDIENTS

Oribe Signature Complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Edelweiss Flower) defends hair from oxidative stress, photoaging and the deterioration of natural keratin, all while protecting from the drying, damaging and color-depleting effects of the elements.

Bio-Restorative Complex, including Plant Collagen, Caffeine, Biotin and Niacinamide, repairs damage by penetrating the root to fortify, deeply nourish and strengthen the cuticle from the inside out while also energizing the scalp and rejuvenating hair follicles.

Baobab Oilfrom the Baobab tree, also known as the "Tree of Life" in Africa, is rich in Vitamins A, D, E and F, providing antioxidant protection from damaging and drying free radicals.

White Tea Leaf Extract softens and smoothes the hair.Strengthening Protein Blend reverses existing damage and reduces split ends.Jasmine Extract deeply nourishes and conditions.Carrageenan Extract, derived from seaweed, moisturizes and softens hair to a youthful state.Shea Butter and Black Currant Fruit Extract restore overworked hair by deeply moisturizing and improving elasticity.

See Full Ingredients

*Ingredient lists are subject to change. Please reference the carton for the most updated list.



Show more
Shipping

Spend Over $80 Free Shipping

Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Recomended For You