跳到内容
Sulwhasoo 雪花秀浓缩人参焕颜面霜 EX 经典套装
$270.00 $450.00
{"id":44148805304625,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111702005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sulwhasoo 雪花秀浓缩人参焕颜面霜 EX 经典套装","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":27000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":45000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
特价中

Sulwhasoo 雪花秀浓缩人参焕颜面霜 EX 经典套装

$270.00    $450.00
结账时计算运费
sulwhasoo
{"id":44148805304625,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111702005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sulwhasoo 雪花秀浓缩人参焕颜面霜 EX 经典套装","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":27000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":45000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
描述

品牌:雪花秀

容量:(60ml+10ml)+25ml+(25ml+5ml)+50ml

制造国:大韩民国












Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参焕颜面霜套装包含哪些成分?

1 x Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参焕肤霜 60ml 和 1 x 5ml想要为您的护肤程序增添真正奢华的时刻? Sulwhasoo 雪花秀浓缩人参焕新霜就是您的不二之选!这款奶油般柔软的乳霜在涂抹后立即包裹皮肤,滋养、保护和紧致,这一切都归功于由 Ginsenomics™ 提供支持的强效韩国红参。 1 x Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参再生水 25ml在 K-Beauty 的世界里,爽肤水、精华液和水是不可商量的步骤。它们完美地让您的皮肤做好准备,以接收随后使用的产品的所有好处,同时还提供一层强效保湿。 Sulwhasoo 的浓缩人参再生水不仅提供宝贵的保湿效果,而且还采用蒸人参浓缩水™配制而成,其中含有来自人参的强效物质,可强化肌肤,让配方打造出明显更紧致、更健康的肌肤。 1 x Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参更新精华液 25ml 和 1 x 5ml经过 50 多年对人参功效的全面研究,Sulwhasoo 可以说他们知道的比任何人都多。 Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参焕新精华液提供完整的抗衰老解决方案,这要归功于 Sulwhasoo 尖端技术开发的 Ginsenisphere™ 小巧精致的胶囊。该成分将珍贵的人参油输送到皮肤中,以解决皮肤缺乏紧致度、皱纹和细纹以及缺乏弹性的问题。 1 x Sulwhasoo 温和洁面泡沫 50ml洁面是日常护肤中最重要的步骤之一。它可以去除污垢、化妆品、油脂和碎屑,因此您想找到一款既有效又温和的产品。进入 Sulwhasoo 的温和洁面泡沫,这款高效洁面乳使用非离子清洁成分产生丰富的泡沫,不会使皮肤干燥。

1 x Sulwhasoo 浓缩人参焕肤乳液 25ml

Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Emulsion EX 采用 Sulwhasoo 的蒸人参浓缩水,富含从人参中提取的保湿和滋养物质。使用 Sulwhasoo 的技术精心生产的蒸人参浓缩水现在比之前的迭代更强大 1.5 倍,使其能够打造明显更紧致、更健康的皮肤基础。

显示更多
船运

埃里克森从我们自己的墨尔本仓库和全国各地的合作伙伴仓库交付您的订单。

退货

请谨慎选择,因为改变主意或错误选择不提供退款。

为您推荐

Skip to content
[Sulwhasoo] Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Perpecting Cream EX Classic Set
$270.00 $450.00
{"id":44148805304625,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111702005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"[Sulwhasoo] Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Perpecting Cream EX Classic Set","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":27000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":45000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
On Sale

[Sulwhasoo] Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Perpecting Cream EX Classic Set

$270.00    $450.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
sulwhasoo
{"id":44148805304625,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"111702005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"[Sulwhasoo] Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Perpecting Cream EX Classic Set","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":27000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":45000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description

The Fragrance will be delivered randomly.

Brand: sulwhasoo

Capacity: (60ml+10ml)+25ml+(25ml+5ml)+50ml

Manufacturing Country: Republic of Korea






What comes in the Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream Set?

1 x Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream 60ml and 1 x 5ml  Looking to add a truly luxurious moment to your skincare routine? Look no further than the decadent Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream! This buttery soft cream immediately envelops the skin upon application, to nourish, protect, and firm, all thanks to the potent Korean Red Ginseng powered by Ginsenomics™. 1 x Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Water 25ml In the world of K-Beauty, toners, essences and waters are non-negotiable steps. They perfectly prep your skin to receive all the benefits of subsequently applied products, while also providing a layer of intensive hydration. Sulwhasoo’s Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Water not only provides precious hydration but it also is formulated with Steamed Ginseng Water Concentrate™, which contains powerful substances from ginseng to reinforce the skin and allow the formula to create visibly firmer and healthier skin. 1 x Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Serum 25ml and 1 x 5ml After over 50 years of comprehensive research into the powers of Ginseng, Sulwhasoo can say that they know more than anybody else. The Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Serum offers a complete anti-ageing solution thanks to the small and delicate capsule of Ginsenisphere™, which is developed by Sulwhasoo’s cutting-edge technology. This component delivers precious ginseng oil into the skin to address the lack of skin firmness, wrinkles and lines and lack of elasticity. 1 x Sulwhasoo Gentle Cleansing Foam 50ml Cleansing is one of the most important steps of your skincare routine. It removes dirt, makeup, oil and debris, so you want to find one that’s both effective AND gentle. Enter Sulwhasoo’s Gentle Cleansing Foam, this high-powered cleanser uses non-ionic cleansing components to create a rich lather that doesn’t dry out the skin.

1 x Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Emulsion ex 25ml

Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Emulsion EX features Sulwhasoo's Steamed Ginseng Water Concentrate, which contains rich moisturizing and nourishing substances extracted from Ginseng. Steamed Ginseng Water Concentrate produced with extreme care using Sulwhasoo’s technology is now 1.5 times more powerful compared to its previous iteration, allowing it to create a visibly firmer and healthier skin base.


Show more
Shipping

Spend Over $80 Free Shipping

Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Recomended For You